RT @rebeccabythebay
Drew a little something different today.
A comic about women that questions why we make certain choices

RT @NatalyArar
@jeffistyping Their terms and conditions are really sketchy

RT @joschasauer
Wenn man den französischen Amazon-Support per Chat kontaktieren möchte und sich die Seite dafür auf Deutsch übersetzen lässt, bekommt man diesen tollen Button.
Das ist schon alles.

RT @KamuiCosplay
I cosplayed the Guild Marm (quest giver) from @monsterhunter 4! Lots of sewing but a nice change from all the heavy armor costumes! 🐸❤️ @CapcomUSA_

RT @womensart1
UK contemporary sculptor known as Anna & the Willow creates nature-inspired sculptures made from rods of willow

RT @NASAPersevere
How to watch this weekend’s historic test of the :

Test flight is scheduled for April 11, with live stream to confirm results on April 12, 12:30 a.m. PT/3:30 a.m. ET/7:30 a.m. UTC.

Tune in: go.nasa.gov/WatchIngenuity
Read more: go.nasa.gov/3dPs2Kv

RT @_Daudi_
Ich hab hier ein Paar Coralrote Tanzschuhe. 2 mal getragen. Größe 40. Fällt eher groß aus. Mag die jemand haben dann PN an mich.

RT @ZIVD_eV
Die Kommentare lassen keine andere Entscheidung zu!
Deswegen lasst uns auf Platz 1 bring!
Auch als Zeichen dafür das jeder der in diese Not gerät sich per DM auch bei uns melden kann und die selbe erfährt
@ebonyplusirony @sixtus
➡️betterplace.org/de/projects/93

RT @ErasmusMag
Dankzij de gepensioneerde projectleider academisch erfgoed van de Erasmus Universiteit, Cora Boele, is het binnenkort mogelijk om in Overschie door straten vernoemd naar vijf Rotterdamse vrouwelijke wetenschappers te fietsen. buff.ly/3dSzm8p

RT @donculotte
ich poste das noch 1000x weil ich will dass sich das herumspricht und den betreffenden männern der arsch auf grundeis geht

Show more
toottoot.de

Welcome to toottoot.de, another Mastodon instance - another possibility to get rid of ad spamming, address snooping and information thieving global corporations.